2017 Board Members
Executive Committee
board member
N. Denise Taylor
President
Taylor Blessey
1000 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Phone: (213) 687.1601
Fax: (213) 687.1620
Email: dtaylor@taylorblessey.com
board member
William B. Smith
President Elect
Abramson Smith Waldsmith, LLP
44 Montgomery St. #3340
San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: (415) 421.7995
Fax: (415) 421.0912
Email: wbsas@aol.com
board member
Bryan Reid
Vice President
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
650 East Hospitality Lane, #600
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Phone: (909) 387.1130
Fax: (909) 387.1138
Email: breid@lbbslaw.com
board member
Christopher P. Wesierski
Treasurer
Wesierski & Zurek, LLP
One Corporate Park Drive
Irvine, CA 92606

Phone: (949) 975.1000
Fax: (949) 756.0517
Email: cwesierski@wzllp.com
board member
Michael P. Bradley
Immediate Past President
Murphy Pearson Bradley & Feeney
88 Kearny St., #1000
San Francisco, CA 94108

Phone: (415) 788.1900
Fax: (415) 393.8087
Email: mbradley@mpbf.com
board member
Dennis LaRochelle
2015 Past President
Arnold, LaRochelle Matthews Vanconas & Zirbel
300 Esplanade Dr. #2100
Oxnard, CA 93036

Phone: (805) 988.9886
Fax: (805) 988.1937
Email: dlarochelle@atozlaw.com
board member
Steven C. Glickman
2014 Past President
Glickman & Glickman
9460 Wilshire Blvd., #330
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Phone: (310) 273.4040
Fax: (310) 273.0829
Email: scg@glickman-law.com
board member
Jennifer Blevins CMP
Executive Director
CAL-ABOTA Headquarters
2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone: (916) 239.4087
Fax: (916) 924.7323
Email: jennifer@caladmanagement.com
California Coast
board member
Roy E. Ogden
President
Ogden & Fricks LLP
656 Santa Rosa Street, Suite 2B
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Phone: (805) 544.5600
Fax: (805) 544.7700
Email: rogden@ogdenfricks.com
board member
Jill L. Friedman
President Elect
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, LLP
5425 Everglades Street
Ventura, CA 93003

Phone: (805) 644.7188
Fax: (805) 644.7390
Email: jfriedman@mwgjlaw.com
board member
John V. Hager
Immediate Past President
Hager & Dowling
319 E. Carrillo St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Phone: (805) 966.4700
Fax: (805) 966.4120
Email: jhager@hdlaw.com
Los Angeles
board member
Randolph M. Even
President
ADR Services, Inc.
1900 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 250
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Business: (310) 201.0010
Cell: (818) 458.2388
Email: rme@rme-law.com
board member
Jake Courtney
Vice President
Girardi | Keese
1126 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: (213) 977.0211
Fax: (213) 481.1554
Email: jcourtney@girardikeese.com
board member
Robert B. Packer
Immediate Past President
Law, Brandmeyer & Packer, LLP
245 S. Los Robles Ave., #600
Pasadena, CA 91101

Phone: (626) 463.1292
Fax: (626) 243.4799
Email: rpacker@lawbrandmeyer.com
Click Here To View The LA Chapter Website
Click Here To View The LA Photo Gallery
Orange County
board member
Hon. Linda S. Marks
President
Orange County Superior Court
Central Justice Center, Dept. C10
700 Civic Center Drive West
Santa Ana, CA 92701 

Phone: (657) 622.5207
Email: lmarks@occourts.org
board member
Hon. Michael J. Strickroth
Vice President
Orange County Superior Court
North Justice Center, Dept. N14
1275 North Berkeley Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92832

Phone: (657) 622.5614
Email: Michael.Strickroth@KutakRock.com
board member
Robert B. Gibson
Immediate Past President
Gibson & Hughes
1550 N. Tustin Ave., #530
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Phone: (714) 547.8377
Fax: (714) 547.8378
Email: rgibson@gibsonhugheslaw.com
Click Here To View The Orange County Chapter Website
Sacramento Valley
board member
Carl J. Calnero
President
Porter Scott
350 University Avenue, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 96825

Phone: (916) 929.1481
Fax: (916) 927-3706
Email: ccalnero@porterscott.com
board member
Hon. David Brown
Vice President
Sacramento Superior Court
720 Ninth Street, Dept. 53
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 874.8680
Email: brownd2@saccourt.ca.gov
board member
Jesse Rivera
Immediate Past President
Rivera & Associates
2180 Harvard St., #310
Sacramento, CA 95815

Phone: (916) 922.1200
Fax: (916) 922-1303
Email: jesse@jmr-law.net
San Bernardino/Riverside
board member
John S. Lowenthal
President
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 600
San Bernardino, CA 92373

Phone: (909) 387.1130
Fax: (909) 387-1138
Email: john.lowenthal@lewisbrisbois.com
board member
Andre Rekte
President Elect
Girardi | Keese
155 W. Hospitality Lane, #260
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Phone: (909) 381.1551
Fax: (909) 381.2566
Email: arekte@sbcglobal.net
board member
Greg Rizio
Immediate Past President
Rizio & Nelson
1800 Parkcourt Place Bldg. H
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Phone: (951) 781.6500
Fax: (714) 547-1245
Email: jdeupree@rizioandnelson.com
Click Here To View The San Bernardino/Riverside Photo Gallery
San Diego
board member
Kenneth N. Greenfield
President
Law Offices of Kenneth N. Greenfield
16516 Bernardo Center Drive, Suite 210
San Diego, CA 92128

Phone: (858) 675.0301
Fax: (858) 675.0319
Email: kgreenfield@thegreenfieldlawfirm.com
board member
Hon. James A. Mangione
Vice President
Criminal Courts for the Cty of San Diego
325 S. Melrose
Vista, CA 92081

Phone: (760) 201.8272
Email: james.mangione@sdcourt.ca.gov
board member
Hon. Vincent P. Di Figlia (ret)
President
749 State St. #214
San Diego, CA 92101

Email: judgevinny@cox.net
San Francisco
board member
Christopher J. Beeman
President
Clapp, Moroney, Bellagamba, Vucinich, Beeman & Scheley
6130 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 275
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Phone: (925) 734.0990
Fax: (925) 734.0888
Email: cbeeman@clappmoroney.com
board member
Richard Bennett
Vice President
Bennett Johnson, LLP
1901 Harrison Street, #1600
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: (510) 444.5020
Email: richard@bennettjohnsonlaw.com
board member
Frank Pitre
Immediate Past President
Cotchett, Pitre & McCarathy, LLP
839 Malcolm Rd., #200
Burlingame, CA 94010

Phone: (650) 697.6000
Fax: (650) 697.0577
Email: fpitre@cpmlegal.com
Click Here To View The San Francisco Chapter Website
San Joaquin Valley
board member
David K. Cohn
Vice President
Chain, Cohn & Stiles
1430 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301

Phone: (661) 323.4000
Fax: (661) 324.1352
Email: dcohn@chainlaw.com
board member
Andrew R. Weiss
Vice President
Weiss-Salinas Law Group, Inc.
7108 North Fresno Street, #250
Fresno, CA 93720

Phone: (559) 438.2080
Fax: (559) 438.8363
Email: aweiss@weissmartin.com
board member
Rene Turner Sample
Immediate Past President
Cornwell & Sample LLP
7045 N. Fruit Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711

Phone: (559) 431.3142
Fax: (559) 436.1135
Email: rene@cornwellsample.com
Members-At-Large
board member
Walter M. Yoka
Member (2017)
Yoka & Smith, LLP
445 South Figueroa Street, 38th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Phone: (213) 427.2300
Fax: (213) 427.2330
Email: wyoka@yokasmith.com
board member
Donald Carlson
Member (2018)
Carlson, Calladine & Peterson
353 Sacramento Street, Fl. 16
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: (415) 391.3911
Fax: (415) 391.3898
Email: dcarlson@ccplaw.com
board member
Greg Rizio
Member (2019)
Rizio Law Firm
1801 Parkcourt Place, Bldg. H
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Phone: (951) 781.6500
Fax: (714) 547.1245
Email: grizio@riziolawfirm.com
2017 Board Members Roster (PDF)
California Chapters of
American Board of Trial Advocates
2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: 916.239.4087
Fax: 916.924.7323
Developed and maintained by California Advocates, Inc.